Rubrica

COGNOME NOME EMAIL TELEFONO UFFICIO
Alberti Rosellina 030 7713237
Almici Arnaldo 030 7721157
Battista Claudio c.battista@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 77131
Bianchini Ivano i.bianchini@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7722525
Brescianini Milena m.brescianini@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713304
De Simone Giovanni g.desimone@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713286
Ghidetti Teresina t.ghidetti@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713244
Giobini Matilde m.giobini@comune.rovato.bs.it
Guerrini Emanuela e.guerrini@comune.rovato.bs.it
Laboccetta Marina 030 7713205
Mantegari Roberta r.mantegari@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713255
Mighela Gabriele g.mighela@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7722029
Pastorino Marco 030/7713205
Patelli Elisabetta e.patelli@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713247
Porta Simona s.porta@comune.rovato.bs.it
Premoli Silvia s.premoli@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713283
Salvoni Barbara 030 7713239
Siciliano Domenico segretario@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 77131
Tiraboschi Silvia 030 7713298
Tripani Giuseppe g.tripani@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713288
Trombini Milena m.trombini@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713273
Vermi Maria Angela m.vermi@comune.rovato.bs.it 030 7713250